Discussion Groups

Groups and Contacts -

Chemical Education Committee - Caroline Sloan and Laura Sremaniak

Triangle Chromatography Discussion Group (TCDG) - Stephen Cooper

Triangle Magnetic Resonance (TriMR) - Marc ter Horst

Triangle Mass Spectrometry Discussion Group (TAMS) - Chris Shuford

Senior Chemists Committee (SCC) - James Chao and Richard Spontak

Soft Matter Discussion Group - Jan Genzer

Women Chemists Committee (WCC) - Cassie Lilly

Younger Chemists Committee (YCC) - Allison Smith